High School Jazz Festival-April 9th (Snowdate April 11th) at Mill River Union High School

Middle School Jazz Festival-April 10th (Snowdate April 17th) at Mill River Union High School

 

Board Members

President                                                                                                                

Edward Owens

Lyman C. Hunt Middle School

1364 North Avenue

Burlington, VT 05408 

eowens@bsdvt.org

Past-President

Anne Severy                                                                                                                

Middlebury Union High School                                                                            

73 Charles Ave                                                                                                      

Middlebury, VT 05753  

asevery@acsdvt.org                                                                                             

President-Elect

Peter Roach

Mill River High School

2321 Middle Rd

North Clarendon, VT 05759

proach@millriverschools.org

Vice-President

Kirk Kreitz

Montpelier High School

5 High School Drive

Montpelier, VT 05602

kirkk@mpsvt.org

Secretary                                                                                                                

Adam Sawyer                                                                                                        

Albert D. Lawton School                                                                                       

104 Maple Street                                                                                                   

Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

asawyer@ccsuvt.org                                                                             

Treasurer

Evan Peltier

Colchester High School

PO Box 900

Colchester, VT 05446

evan.peltier@colchesterd.org